- Judicial Dispute Resolution - https://jdrllc.com -

Mediation

Mediation Materials

Charles S.
Burdell, Jr.
burdell@jdrllc.com
John P. Elick
erlick@jdrllc.com
Bruce Heller
heller@jdrllc.com
Larry A. Jordan
jordan@jdrllc.com
Paris K. Kallas
kallas@jdrllc.com
Linda Lau
lau@jdrllc.com
Palmer Robinson
robinson@jdrllc.com
Steve Scott
scott@jdrllc.com
Benjamin Carter
Client Coordinator/
Zoom Coordinator
Main Line: 206-223-1669
carter@jdrllc.com
Alonah Igama
Billing Specialist
Direct: 206-442-1682
igama@jdrllc.com