Call Contact

Mediation

Mediation Materials

  • Mediation materials should include a cover sheet with the date of the mediation, the case name, and the Mediator’s name.
  • Mediation materials should be submitted to the mediator at least three working days before the mediation.
  • JdR mediators encourage counsel to exchange their written materials. Confidential information intended for the Mediator only may be submitted separately.
  • Written materials may be delivered or emailed to JdR. Please email mediation materials to mediationsubmissions@jdrllc.com and be sure to include your Mediator on the email. JdR staff will confirm receipt. Due to COVID-19 restrictions, physical deliveries should be arranged with Benjamin Carter, our Client Coordinator, at carter@jdrllc.com.
Charles S.
Burdell, Jr.
burdell@jdrllc.com
John P. Elick
erlick@jdrllc.com
Bruce Heller
heller@jdrllc.com
Larry A. Jordan
jordan@jdrllc.com
Paris K. Kallas
kallas@jdrllc.com
Linda Lau
lau@jdrllc.com
Palmer Robinson
robinson@jdrllc.com
Steve Scott
scott@jdrllc.com
Attendee Questions/
Special Equipment needs:

Benjamin Carter
Client Coordinator
Main Line: 206-223-1669
carter@jdrllc.com
Billing
Questions:

Alonah Igama
Legal Billing Specialist
Direct: 206-442-1682
igama@jdrllc.com